KRACHT
Product portfolio
Contact
Download
News
English
Deutsch
National sales
International
Inside Sales
International
Contact form
Return Registration
Driving directions
Distributor's access
  Startpage  Contact  International  Inside Sales
 

Export


Mrs Corinne Marceron

Phone  +49 2392.935 257
Email    corinne@kracht.eu

 

Mrs Maren Jussenhoven
Phone  +49 2392.935 247
Email    jussenhoven@kracht.eu

 

Mrs Ulrike Pohl

Phone  +49 2392.935 216
Email    ulrike@kracht.eu

 

Mrs Anna Knipps
Phone  +49 2392.935 222
Email    a.knipps@kracht.eu 


Taiwan and China

Mrs Nadine Krumreich
Phone  +49 2392.935 212
Email    krumreich@kracht.eu

 

Generally Export

Fax       +49 2392.935 242
Email    export@kracht.eu

 

 

 

 

 


 

distributor access

 
  Imprint  |   Disclaimer  |   General Terms and Conditions  |   Shipping  |   Purchase     Print      Recommend
    Facebook